You are here: Home > FIA Working Groups > Standardisation > 
27.4.2018 : 4:45


7 CSA projects funded under the FP7 programme agreed on a shared action plan to support Standardisation activities within the Future Internet Assembly (FIA). Already covering the domains of testing, mobility, security, cloud computing, internet of things, internet of services and media, this initiative will welcome participation of new projects and organisations to build a ‘standardisation community’ within the FIA. This community will not do standardisation on its own but will support other projects, to engage in standardisation, to get more out of their standardisation activities and to ensure sustainability of their efforts after project end.

Each involved Coordination and Support action is more particularly in charge of one broad domain.

See for more information

Responsible Support action:

MyFire -
Mosquito -

Support action contributing:


Relevant W3C standards for Web Applications on Mobile: current state and roadmap:

Cloud Services and Standards for Web Applications: current state and roadmap: